Skip to main content
Featured
Free

Friday, 22 March 2024

Multiple Dates -

When & Where

9:30 am until 10:15 am
10 Warren Road
Nannup, 6275

Contact

Nannup Community Resource Centre

About this activity...

In these tough times not everyone can make the 60-90 minute drive to Bunbury to access Foodbank services so the Foodbank team have kindly agreed to send their mobile van to us on the fourth Monday of each month. Talk to our friendly team about how we can help you.

Foodbank mobile dates:
Monday 22 Jan 2024
Monday 26 Feb 2024
Monday 25 Mar 2024
Monday 22 Apr 2024
Monday 27 May 2024
Monday 24 Jun 2024
Monday 29 Jul 2024
Monday 26 Aug 2024
Fourth Monday in September is a Public Holiday - NO SERVICE
Monday 28 Oct 2024
Monday 25 Nov 2024
Monday 23 Dec 2024 - TO BE CONFIRMED

Activity type: Health & Wellness

< Back to Activity Finder